August Empties 2015

Hello Everyone,

I am now caught up with empties post. So here is what I used last month.

Etude house mango mask: Rebuy.

Skyn facial wipes: No rebuy.

Neat & Easy Nose strips: Rebuy

Pur-lisse  face sunscreen: no rebuy.

 Only Rebuy products are the body shop spice vanilla shower gel if they bring it out again and same goes for lush pot of gold shower jelly.

The bath and body works and ultra balm from lush are both no rebuys.

Hydrastick: is a rebuy for me. The only problem I have was the lid would slid off on it own when it go a bit of lip balm on the outside tube. Just take a makeup wipe every two weeks and give it a quick wipe down.

Covergirl Exact eyelights mascara in the shade sapphire: Rebuy.

Clear Men Anti dandruff: I re bought this in August.

Benfits Laugh with lee lee : This perfume is not longer being sold in Canada.

Exact Eye glass cleaner: Rebuy.

Post tomorrow: August Haul Part 2 of 3.

 (Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

