July Empties 2015

Hello Everyone,

Here is some of the great products I used while I was on Vacation.

Revlon Colorstay stain in  Cannes Crush: Rebuy.

Model Co check & lip stain: No rebuy.

Etude house dear darling tint in the shade  Vampire red: No rebuy. I really dislike how rough the doe foot applicator was.

Makeup wipes: Rebuy. Can’t remember the name of the brands.

Barbie pure mask sheet in  V C: Hated it. No Rebuy.

Clearasil  Daily clear pad: Rebuy.

Bourjois Citrus face scrub: Microbeads so no rebuy.

Thefaceshop: Papaya peeling: Love it. I owe the one in apple.

The rest of the products: No rebuy.

 Secret deodorant and Avon body wash : No rebuy.

Lush Rose Jam shower gel, Rub rub rub and schick quattro razors: Rebuy.

Avon eye makeup remover lotion: Rebuy. This is the best eye makeup remover for waterproof mascara and eyeliner so far.
All the mascaras in the picture: No rebuy. None of them worked really for me.

 (Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

