Mentality Polish And Bloggers

Hello Everyone,

This has come to my attention with a big problem with Mentality polish.

For the past few days I have notice more and more people coming forward on their facebook page about nails falling off, nail bubbling and nail curling after wearing the polish for 3 to 5 days.

I thought this was a new thing that was happening. Till I found out this has been going on since April and they knew about it and didn’t inform the public about it.

I found out today that the bloggers that they were sending the polishes for press reviews knew about the problem and never mention it. As a blogger this really gets my goat so to speak.

As a blogger and finding this out. Makes me look at who I am following as a person. How can I trust a blogger recommendations with out them being 100% honest with me as a follower.

So I just want to spread out the word. If you bought Mentalily polish from April to the end of June.

You can email the mentality polish company here info@mentalitynailpolish.com

XOXOXO

Samantha

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

