August Haul 2015 Part One Of Three

Hello Everyone,

I first like to thank all my followers for sticking around with me. While I was dealing with a water pipe issue in my bathroom.

I also want to mention that my haul for the month of August will be in three parts.

So lets get started from what I bought today and work our way to the beginning of the month.

So today I visited London Drugs.

August haul 044

The first thing I picked up was Shiseido facial cotton pads.

August haul 047

Then I picked up Snap Perfume which is really cute. I have never seen this product before. It’s 20 ml for 11 dollars. When I brought it home. My husband thought it was a camera. It is in the scent The beauty within.

August haul 048

Then I picked up Nivea In Shower Body Cream which is the newest product by Nivea. Look for a review of this product. Also I picked up Noxzema Anti Blemish pads.

Then I went to metrotown mall.

July 007

I picked up a cash book to keep track up my weekly spending.

July 008

I picked up replacement nintendo styles.

July 009

I picked up Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

July 010

The first 3 books in the ender series by Orson Scott Card.

July 0025

Now here are some int rested items I got this month. That I didn’t have to pay for. I got my best buy refund on my kobo glo due to software issues with my geek squad plan. I also got this lovely ipad mini 2 from my bank when I open a business account.

Then I went to walmart.

026

I got the gud body lotion in blood orange, Clean & Clear oil blotting papers and Zoo by James Patterson.

The Last place I went to was superstore.

027

I got Clear Anti- Dandruff shampoo in sport, Revlon gel top coat and polish in Royal Roulette and the bridges of madsion county by Robert James Waller.

That is all I bought this month. So stay tuned for part 2 and part 3.

(Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

