Product Review And Sponsor Post: THEFACESHOP Blemish Zero Three Step Skin Care

Hello All You Beautiful People,

Today I will be reviewing THEFACESHOP Blemish Zero three step skin care. The products where sent to me for a honest review.  So lets get started.

First the blemish zero three step skin care is for adult with acne issues.

The first step is the foaming cleanser.  It’s really simple to use. Just pump the foam in to your hand rub all over your face and rinse with lukewarm water.

This product is free of mineral Oil, ethanol and artificial colorant.

The foaming cleanser sales for 17 dollars canadian.

 The second step is  clarifying toner. Just apply to a cotton pad or cotton ball the amount you want and wipe it on your face.

This product is to brighten your skin with this toner that clarifies and evens your skin tone.

This product is free of  mineral oil, alcohol and artificial fragrance.

The clarifying toner sales for 22 dollars canadian.

The third step is anti blemish fluid.  Which you apply just like a face cream. This trust me will replace you face lotion. This is my favorite of the three products I got to try.

This product is free of  mineral oil, alcohol and artificial fragrance.

The anti blemish fluid sales for 23 dollars canadian.

How I used it:

I use the three step treatment twice a day expect on Monday mornings and Friday mornings. When I used THEFACESHOP  apple gel peeling cleanser.  I also like to note that  after day five. I replace the toner with a toner that has salicylic acid.

I will be buying step one and three again when I run out.

My thoughts:

Pros:

  • The products sells great without a chemical smell.
  • It’s a really simple 3 step skin care. 
  • The foaming cleanser and anti blemish fluid was the best of the step. 
  • The set was 5 free of harsh chemicals.
  • Worked great on my acne. 
  • Kept my skin oil free for hours. 
  • Got rid of the pimples under my skin.
  • Skin looks much better 

Cons:

  • The toner was not good enough for my skin and the cost was more then what I would be willing to pay for it. I have to change out the toner with something with salicylic acid.
  • Did nothing for my hormonal acne.

How I used it:

I use the three step treatment twice a day expect on Monday mornings and Friday mornings. When I used THEFACESHOP  apple gel peeling cleanser.  I also like to note after day five. I replace the toner with something with salicylic acid.

I will be buying step one and three again when I run out.

 I give this 4 stars out of 5 stars.

Have you tried this product and how did it work for you?

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

2 thoughts on “Product Review And Sponsor Post: THEFACESHOP Blemish Zero Three Step Skin Care

Leave a Reply

