May Haul 2015

Hello Everyone,

I bought a few things in may and yet got so many free items. So lets get started.

First item I picked up was the smile foot mask from THEFACESHOP. I bought two of them and they were wonderful.

Then I went to Shoppers Drug Mart and picked up a few things.

 I picked up BCBGMAXAZRIA bon genre eau de parfum in 50 ml.

 I picked up Vichy spf 30 lip balm.

 I was recommend by the beauty consulted to pick up Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Sunscreen in spf 60 and was she ever right. I am having way less acne breakouts so far.

Then I went to sephora.

I picked up Jack Black lip balm spf 25 in black tea. Which was not over powering in scent of taste.

Then I got a package from the shopping channel. Last month they were holding a deal get 50 dollars free code with your first purchase. I choose the pur cosmetics mystery box.

 I got the 7 piece lip stick that was release in christmas of this year.

I also got this pur minerals duo blush in tea rose. Which I already own. So it will be add to future giveaway where the winner has the option to take the blush as well or not.

Then I got a few more packages in the mail.

 I got my replacement keurig to replace my mini.

 I was also sent this rainbow dash mug from the lovely Rebecca of  @msbeckybean

So that is what I bought and surprises I got.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

4 thoughts on “May Haul 2015

Leave a Reply

