Sephora Cuts Canadian Shopping List In Half

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick update Sephora has cut the brand list from what Canadian can buy in store and online  in half.

This will make me buy from Shoppers Drug Mart more.  The only brand left I would buy from there is Mufe.

Here is the link to the brands we can still buy in Canada.  Canadian Sephora

Have a great day and I will see you tomorrow.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

Leave a Reply

