Pre Sponsor Post: Vancouver Pride Society Fundraiser

Hello Everyone,

As you can see this is a pre sponsor post. I have a sample of the product on the way and decide this fundraiser was important.

As you may not know lots of my family members are gay.  I support and love them. When I was contacted by the Vancouver Pride Society. I was on board.

It combines my two fave. things  fundraisers and beauty.

So lets get on with the info on the fundraiser.

The fundraiser is to raise 30,000 dollars for  the Pride Legacy Fund – creating scholarships and support for deserving people in our communities.

The Vancouver Pride Society has team up with Incoco and made the Vancouver Pride nails.

Photo copyright are own by Vancouver Pride Society and Incoco

You can buy your own here: Vancouver Pride Nails for 14.95.

Or if you live in Vancouver area you can pick yours up at these fine stores

Zazou salon & spa

3033 Mountain Highway, North Vancouver, BC V7J 2P2, Canada

JQ Clothing Ltd.

2120 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, BC V5N 4B4, Canada

Chopra Yoga Center

451 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC V6C, Canada

The Chocolate Mousse Kitchenware

1553 Robson Street, Vancouver, BC V6G 1C3, Canada

Little Sister’s Book  & Art Emporium

1238 Davie Street, Vancouver, BC V6E 1N3, Canada

Pharmasave Health Centre Burrard

1160 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 2E8, Canada

I will also have a blog post hopefully in a few days when I get mine. To show what they look like and how they apply.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

