Sci Fiction Book Review: The Angel Conspiracy Book 2 Of The Angel Saga By Jason Chapman

Hello Everyone,

I was given this book by the author for a honest review.

About the book: (Goodreads)

When Cambridge physicist Ralph Frederick is assigned to a top secret group whose key task is to investigate UFO sightings, he has no idea the perils that await him.

Following the death of his long-time friend Lord Malcolm Chambers, Frederick must continue his journey alone. With Majestic and Jacob Barnes firmly in Control, The Angel Committee is disbanded and Frederick if forced to work under the watchful eyes of General Stacy and Jacob Barnes.

Together with CIA operative Frank Cones Frederick is sent into the field and finds himself fighting for his life against faceless aliens, secret Vatican cults and the mysterious Janus who is determined to dominate the human race.

The angel Conspiracy is the second in a series of science fiction novels chronicling over seventy years UFO history. Mixing science fiction with facts and including well known historical figures the Angel Conspiracy weaves a tale of intrigue and suspense. 

My Thoughts:

I like the first book more then the second. Why is that? It just need more aliens. 20% more aliens. Overall the story was good. Just too much spies and backstabbing for my taste. I look forward to the third book. 

I gave this book 2 stars out of 5 stars.

(Note: The author just emailed me this week and the third book is coming out this summer. I can’t wait to read it.)

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

