33 Julep Nail Polish Giveaway

Hello Everyone,

Yes I am giving away 33 julep nail polish. Why you ask? I just organize my polish collection and saw I had not one back up but 4 back up of each color of the 33 julep nail polish. Got to love mystery boxes.

So the contest starts tomorrow and runs till the 20th of this month. So good luck on winning a rainbow of colors in nail polish.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 This is open around the world expect the Uk since their post office like to burn things. 

 
 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

5 thoughts on “33 Julep Nail Polish Giveaway

  1. Thank you for this great giveaway! Julep polishes are not available on my market and I haven't still figured out how to lay my paws on one of them… so a chance to win is such a great thing!

Leave a Reply

