February Haul 2015

Hello All You Beautiful People,

I have been busy lately. So sorry. So I will be doing my blogs a week ahead of time. One week books and then one week beauty. I have gotten a lovely palette and nail polish for the giveaway. Anyways lets get on with what I bought in the month of February

 First item I picked up was this foil nail set from Winners. It’s the formula X brand in Arctic. I will be wearing it for Easter.

 I picked up Burt’s Bees lip shimmer in Guava and Apricot. I am happy with both colors.

 I picked up Nair Shower power max hair removal for my legs and bikini area. So far really impress with how it works.

 I picked up Maybelline Great Lash in clear for my brows.

I picked up Almay smart shade butter kiss in Red-Light.

The last item I picked up was the Revlon Lash Curler. I have really short lashes and am happy with the way it curls my lashes.

That is all I bought.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

