New York Color Lipstick Destash March 2015

Hello All You Beautiful People,

I have decided that I will destash my lipsticks.  Every month I will a different brand and decide what lipstick colors I am keeping and which ones I am saying good bye to. This month is NYC or New York Color. Next month I am tackling wet n wild lipsticks. I have a bit of a lipstick hoarding problem where I buy more lipsticks then I would ever use in a lifetime. Time to say goodbye to the colors I would never use and say hello to the ones I would use. So lets get started.

Here are the seven lipstick I am going to destash. Only 2 of them have I opened. The rest were for a makeup swap that never happen. So I thought might as well and see if there are colors that I could use.

 These are the four lipsticks I am letting go of. From top to bottom we have  Brandy Sparkle, Cafe, Chiffon and Purple Crush.

 These are the three lipsticks I am keeping. From top to bottom we have Berry me, Sugar Plum and Chocolate Chip.

Have a good weekend everyone.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

