Ebook Haul For March 2015

Hello Everyone,

Before I get started showing you my ebook haul.  I like to talk about book bub which help me find great deals on ebooks. So all the books I bought where 5 dollars and under thanks to book bub.

Book bub is a site that is free to use. So you select your ereader or tablet that you use to read books. Then pick the genres that you like to read. Also on the top of the right hand side there is a gear which you can click on that will allow you to choose authors that you love reading and when their books are on sale. It will email you. You can choose book bub to email you the deals every day or every week.

They will also show you all the free books as well offered to you. It’s a great website.

Here is the link: Book Bub

This is not a sponsor post. It’s just my own post on how I save money on buy the ebooks I want to read.

Now lets get on the book haul.

First book I bought was the Kendra Chronicles By Alex Flinn. There is a fourth book in this series called Mirrored coming out on  September 15 2015.

Then I bought Fae and The Dark King By C.J. Abedi. The three book of this series is coming out this summer. I am not sure the date.

Then I bought Nisekoi False love By  Nadshi Kovi

 Then I bought Cheaper by the dozen by Frank E. Gurreth JR. amd Ernestine Gilbeth Carey.

Then I bought Cloaked by Alex Flinn.

I bought books 2 and 3 of the an unfortunate fairy tale series Fairest and Fable.

 I bought Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout.

 I bought Shades of Milk and Honey by Mary Robinette Kowal

 I bought Possessing the secret of joy by Alice Walker.

I bought Sherlock Holmes in America by many authors. This is a book filled with short stories.

 I bought Jewel By Amy Ewing.

I bought the first two books in the knot squence by Amy McCulloch. The oathbreaker’s shadow and the shadow’s curse.

 I bought to all the boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han

Last book I bought this month is The Replacement Wife by Eileen Goudge.

That is all the books I bought this month. So many books.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

