Sponsor Post: Garnier Clean+ Makeup Removing Cleansing Lotion

Hello All You Beautiful People,

This post is sponsor by the good people of Garnier and CrowdSocial

Today I am hear to talk about my experience using this makeup removing cleanser.

Here is some info about the product from their website:

Customized Cleansing
Quick-break lotion releases the powerful cleansing agents to dissolve impurities and waterproof mascara.

Skin Type Specific Care

Formula, infused with Plant Extracts, leave skin feeling moisturized and protected.

Results

In 1 use: Skin feels comfortable and conditioned and thoroughly cleansed.

After 1 week: Skin feels smoother and softer and looks healthier.

Dermatologist tested • Ophthalmologist tested • Allergy Tested • Suitable for sensitive skin

My thoughts:

I was going to do a demo of the product. However since my product has separated and no amount of shaking could put it together. I decide against it.

The product I found was oily but this could be cause it separated. It only took off 50% of my waterproof makeup again this could be cause by the product separating.

To be honest I have never had problems with this brand. I use a lot of their hair products which I love.

I sadly have to at this moment give this product a 2 out of  5 stars due to my experience so far.

(Disclaimer:  otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.) 

http://sheblogscanada.com/review/363744054f603d78fad0

Leave a Reply

