Young Adult Book Review: Aloha And Goodbye By Rebecca Aguilera

This book was given to me by the author for a honest review.

About the book: ( I am using the goodreads description. I think it has a better way of tell the story then I can.)

Mother and Teenager, Audrey is trying to figure that out. Her choice was to shut everybody and everything out of her life except the necessities: daughter, Mom, school, and work. She had her priorities and life figured out…a social life did not make the cut.

When reckless and care-free Cole somehow invades Audrey’s neat and controlled life, it will take a lot of laughter, love, and forgiveness for both of them to learn what growing up really means.

Set in beautiful Hawaii this is a tale of Aloha and Goodbye.

My Thoughts About The Book:

It was amazing. At first I thought oh look another love story but it was much more then that. There was a hidden life lesson which I love.  This book was so good. I just want to reread it again.  Just a warning it was slow at first but picked up the speed as the story went along. 

This book I gave 5 stars out of 5 stars. It was just that good.

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

