Advent Calendar: Extra Goodies

Hello Everyone.

Sorry I about not posting the rest of these every day.  Last month my youngest daughter got in for mouth surgery. Then I got really sick.  So every Friday I will be posting a advent till they are all gone. At the end of it. I will be doing a giveaway.  Just to make up for the delay.  So lets get on with the post.

 Here are the extra goodies. When I saw the Wonka chocolate bar. I was like….

Then I got mango pie sent to me. I love this packaging more then what we have for baby lips in canada.

That is all I have for you today.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

