Ebooks I Bought In January 2015

Hello Everyone,

Here are the ebooks that I bought in the month of January.  So lets get started.

The first book I bought is Deadly Kiss Azreal by Jennifer Hampton. I have read the first book and loved it. I will have a series review when I read the second book.

The second book I bought is Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld. As you all know I read the ugly series by Scott Westerfeld. Hopefully I will like this book. I bought it for 2.99 during the ebooks boxing sale.

The third book I bought was Tainted By Alexandra Moody. This book was on my to be read list so I picked it up.

The Last book I bought was the aliomenti saga box set which has books 1 to 3 by Alex Albrinck.  I got this box set for 99 cents.

I really love book deals. So there you have it. Hopefully I will read these books soon so I can give a book review.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

