Meme Box Special #48 Rose Edtiion

Hello Everyone,

Today will be a post about what I got in my Meme box Rose Edition. This box came with 5 full size and one deluxe sample size products.  I will have my codes at the end of the blog so you can save some money on  Meme boxes. So lets get started.

First item we have is Kskin Bulgarian Rose UV Whitening Cream SPF 50+ PA+++ 50 ml. This retails for 8 dollars. It a makeup base or as we call a primer.

Here is  what the product looks like. I am not sure if I will use this product or pass it on to someone else.

Next item is Rosery Premium Feminine Secret Cleanser 50 ml. The full size is 200 ml retails for 12 dollars which makes this sample worth 3 dollars. We all know what this is for so I won’t get into the details but I can say I could have done with out this product. I really don’t buy boxes and say please let there be feminine wash in my box. It I need feminine wash I will go out and buy it myself. Thank you very much.

The Next item is the one I am most excited about. Etude House  My Castle Hand Cream in Forever Rose 30 ml. The Value of this is 6 dollars.

So cute. I love it.

Next item is Langsre Rose Berry 70 Sleeping Pack 50 ml. This retail for 30 dollars.

It works just like any other cream. You just put it on at night there is no need to rinse it off.

Next item is Aston Nature Organic Rose Hip Oil 30 ml. This retails for 36 dollars.

You use to 2 to 3 drops after your skincare routine. I use it before I put moisturizer.  On a side note this stuff smells like wet cardboard.

Last item is Milky Dress Blooming Rose Skin Toner 130 ml. The retail value is 37 dollars.

I feel like I don’t have to tell you how to use toner. We all pretty much now that after you wash your face. You use toner.

Overall I will only be using 4 out of the 6 product for my self. I will put the other two in a giveaway here. When I get my last two boxes. I will probably have product that I won’t use for them.

I paid 27.99 and I got a value of 92 dollars back after my cost. Which makes the total value of the box 120 dollars.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

