Superstore Haul My Husband Paid For October 2014

Hello Everyone,

Today’s blog post is what my husband bought for me at superstore. His PC points where having for every dollars spent on nail polish you get 500 points which is basically 50 % off polish. Since 500 points equal 50 cents. So let get to it.

 So the first item I got was the blush and bronzer duo. Which was 5 dollars. There was a whole big christmas elf display at superstore but the only thing that caught my eye was this. It comes with a brush. Sadly the blush is really light and only leaves a shimmer look and the bronzer was fantastic.

 The nail polishes I picked up were both from the sally hansen miracle gel collection which some colors work on my nails and other don’t. The one that work on my finger nails works great on my toes. So I got a pink and red nail polish from this collection. They were on sale for 9 dollars. Making them each 4.50.

 

Last item I was the Tressemme Thermal Creations which is a spray to protect hair from heat damage. It was on sale for 2 dollars.

And that is my haul that my husband bought for me. I hope everyone had a fantastic christmas and new years. See you soon.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

