Advent Calendar Day 15

Hello All You Beautiful People,

Yes you are reading it right. It does say day 15. Day 13 and 14 did not get put in the box. So it’s coming in the next box which has not come yet.

That does not mean the daily blogs will end here. Oh no the daily blogs don’t stop till the last day of advent calendar sings. So to speak. So follow me for as long as it takes for some daily blog goodness.

So let’s us begin.

Day 15: It’s a lipstick that I have fallen in love with. It’s great for puting on lightly or you can build it up for a bold lip look. I will have to see if this brand ships to Canada. It will be on my list of companies to look into next year when I go cruelty free.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

