Advent Calendar Day 2, Day 3 And Day 4

Hello Everyone,

Sorry that I missed the past two days of advent calendar days. Our road was  closed down for two days. Closed for all of 48 hours so it was hard to go out and come home in enough time to do those two days blogs. So lets get started.

 Day 2 I got a quad in the shade Frock & Roll. Sadly it came broke so I reach out to another blogger so I can show you what it looks like.

Kimberly from The Plastic Diaries. Her blog is a vegan and cruelty free blog. So if you are looking for a blog that is vegan and cruelty free you can check her out here The Plastic Diaries.

So here is the link for checking out the quad and see what Kimberly had to say about the quad. australis-paparazzi-perfect-high-definition-eyeshadow-review-swatches-and-photos.

I heard from a few people it’s the  dupe Dior palette that is cruelty free.

Day 3 is my fave. soap of all times is the Mor honey soap. Sadly I had to stop buying this soap due to the price cost and with me saving. The soap in canada cost 20 dollars so I went the cheap route and got the body shop honey one for 4 dollars.

Day 4 : I got hand cream and body wash from the dirty works company.  I was so excited to open this. I forgot to show what the packing looks like. Oops.  Feeling like a kid at Christmas.

 Funny thing is I got her a hot cloth face wash from this brand. This brand was just started being carrying at one of the family run stores I shop at for my products made in India.

So that is it for today. I will for sure see you tomorrow.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

