Young Adult Book Review: The Book Thief By Markus Zusak

About the book:

Its about the story of Liesel Meminger, a foster girl living outside of Munich. Who lost her mother and brother at the beginning of the book. Who has to deal with the problems of War World 2. We also have a guest appearance through the book from one and only death.



My thoughts about the book:

I really didn’t like it that much. To be honest I think I ruin the book for my self since I watched the movie first which I liked better then the book. I think the best part of the book was when death was in them. 


I gave this book 2 stars out of 5 stars.


(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

