Winners Haul June 2014

 Hello Everyone,

I went to Winners on a hunt for Taylor Swift Enchanted Wonderstruck and I found it. It was the best day ever. I see it a lot at SDM, Walmart and Superstore for 50 dollars. If you know me I have problems shelling out 50 dollars for a singers perfume. Unless it comes as a collection.

 Here is what the box looks like.

 Here is what I bought it for.

 Here is the pretty seal on top of the box.

 Here is what the bottle looks like. I love the color of it.

 I found this bottle of Opi Blue chips.

It cost me 7.99. which is not bad price to pay for a opi.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

