Nail Polish Canada June 2014

 Hello Everyone,

Today’s blog post is about the two items I bought from Nail Polish Canada. Sorry about the crappy picture. I just go a new camera and still don’t know how to work it. It will first grade all over again.

 First item I picked up is a sigma brush in F55. This brush is fantastic for liquid foundation.

 Here is what the full brush looks like.

 Last item I got was Tokyo Milk Dark lip balm in 60. Which is Coco Noir. This balm is really thick and last forever and taste amazing too. I use it before I go to bed.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

