Lise Watier: Summer Sunset Bronzing Palette.

Hello Everyone,

Today’s blog post is about the Lisa Watier summer sunset bronzing palette.  Lisa Watier had a online warehouse sale. I was exciting to finally get my hand on this palette. When it came out last year I could not buy it due to my father’s illness. I was super happy when I saw it at the warehouse sale for only 7 dollars.

Here is what the case looks like. Its a nice fake leather. It will make a fantastic lip products holder when I am done with the bronzer and blush.

It comes with 2 blushes and 3 different shades of bronzer. I love the brush it a tight pack and make with soft fibers. It also pink and black.

Here is what the back looks like.

I also got 2 foundation samples that are way to dark for me.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

