Rainbow Honey: March 2014 Mystery Bag

 Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is a Rainbow Honey Mystery Bag. I bought it for 10 dollars US.

It came wrapped up in this cute packaging.

 It was nice it came bubble wrapped.

 First item is hand cream.

 Next item is 1 ml perfume in the scent Lavadule.

 Next is a 5 ml nail polish in the color the soiree.

 Its a glitter mix.

 Next is 5 ml cuticle oil.

 Last we have a glitter polish called All my stars.

It is like a star cocktail with all the colors of the rainbow.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

