September Haul from Winners And Dollarama And 5 Years Anniversary Gift

Hello Everyone,

Happy Thanksgiving to all my Canada followers. Lets get started on the post.

From left to bottom:  Out the door quick top coat from winners.

BB cream that I hear everyone raving about.

Candy Apple shower gel since I could not wait for Bath and body works to come out with theirs. Found out that bath and body works test on animal and only the final product is not tested on animals. Will not be buying from them again. Since I will be going cruelty free next year.

Body butter in Acai and Goji berries.

At the bottom is the amazing bracelet from my husband for our 5 years anniversary.

Last item I pick up was these cute kitchen towels. On one side is leaves on the other side is a nice pumpkin orange. I bought 2 of them.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

