Lush: Boxing Day Sale 2013

Hello Everyone,

 

Some how I ended up finding my lush boxing day photos that I thought I lost when my computer crashed. Oh no they were in another folder. #EpicPhotoFail.

 

So let go and see what I bought.

 

 

 First I bought Cinders bath bomb. I remember I was not too happy with this one.

 Next I pick up Tisty Tosty bath bomb. Which has become a staple of bath bomb in my house.

 Next is Candy Mountain bubble bar. Which I loved and was sad to see go. I hope this will be back next year.

 

Last item in Icky Baby bot.

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Lush: Boxing Day Sale 2013

  1. 😀 I love when I find hidden pics on my computer!!
    Lovely haul, I get so jealous when I see bath bombs in peoples hauls, I don’t have a bath & really feel like I’m missing out 😦

    Xx Vicky

Leave a Reply

