Book Review/ October Pick A Book For ME : Throne OF Glass BY Sarah J. Maas

Hello Everyone,

I am doing a book review on the book that was picked for me in the goodreads group called All About Ya. You can find the group link here. 

I just found out that if I recommend the group called All About YA and any of you guys join. I can win a free book. So if anyone can comment here that I sent you that would be pretty awesome.

And now some shameful promoting  of the group I mod for Lovers Of Paranormal. You can find the group on goodreads and you can find it here.

Now really lets get down to the book.

About this book:

It’s about a 18-year-old assassin named Celaena Sardothien. Who is serving her time in a mine. All luck has it she is taken by the royal prince. If she can win the assassin tournament. She only has to work for the royal family for 5 years. Sounds good right.


My thoughts on this book:

I really did not see what the hype of this book is. Sure there is a 3 way love triangle in the story. I was expecting some amazing assassin but all I got was the pink power ranger. The writing style was just plain boring and the story was just okay.

I gave this book 2 stars out of 5stars.


 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

