Ipsy Box September 2014

 Hello everyone,

 I ended up resigning up for the ipsy box. So lets take a look at what I got.

 Here is the bag. I am not too crazy about the color.

 First item I got was a set of Sally Hansen miracle gel in the set pretty piggy. The value of it is 16.99.

 Inside the box was a coupon for 2 dollars off your next polish buy from this collection.

 Next is be a bombshell smooth criminal powder. The value of this product is 12 dollars.

 Next is a full size Cailyn tint lip gloss in the color basic instinct. The value is 19 dollars.

 The next product is Briogeo Don’t despair repair mask. The value is 5.03 dollars.

Last item is Pacifica eyeliner in the color fringe. The value I have no clue.

The total value of all the products are 53.02 dollars. Which is not bad. I will keep subbing to it.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

