Target Haul: In a galaxy far far away 2014

Hello Everyone,

 

As you can tell by my post tile. I can’t remember when I bought it. I lucky now have a planner so I can keep track of shopping hauls. Lets go on and see what I bought.

 

First item I bought was garnier fructis sleek & shine morcoccan sleek oil treatment for 2.99.

 

Next I bought the garnier fructis sleek & shine anti-frizz serum for 2.99. As you can tell I pretty much bought the same product. One in oil form and the other in a serum form. I will be using both and I will post which one worked bested when I have finished and used both of them.

 

Last item I bought is the almay oil free eye makeup remover pads for 1.99. This I thought I would try for when I am traveling.

 

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

