Sephora: Finding The Best Foundation For Me 2014

Hello Everyone,

I went to sephora to find a perfect foundation for me. My normal foundation company stop making the one I love. Don’t you hate that. So I hear about the new sephora skin match system and thought I would give it a go.

My skin type is dry, combination and oily. Lets see what foundation the system recommend for me that I bought.

So it recommend make up for ever in mat velvet + in the shade 15. So far I am loving it. It cost 45 dollars canada.

Here it is with the sample I picked up.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

