Date night haul: Superstore Witchcraft

Hello Everyone,

 

Me and my husband has a date night a few months ago. We stopped at Superstore to pick up a few things and some how he snick by me and got these two sets for me. They were both 1.94 normally they are 12.99. So it was 80.6% off. What a bargain.

 

In the first set we have top coat, Almond oil and Nail hardener. All are 7 ml bottles.

 

 

Last set has cuticle oil serum, 4-1 total care and protein hardener.

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Date night haul: Superstore Witchcraft

Leave a Reply

