Rose Rose Shop: Secret 25 dollars Rose box

Hello Everyone,

 

After seeing the secret rose box. I decide it was time to buy one for my self. The box I got was a 25 dollars box.

 

First Item I got was Peripera Rolling fit BB  in the shade 23 Medium Beige. Sadly this shade is 2 shades too dark for me. Its value is 18.99.

 

 Next item is Lucid Nail Polish Base coat. The value is 2.89.

 The next item is Wonder Pore Trial glove. I have seen there for 5 dollars on ebay.

 This is a box that came with a lipstick and cotton pads. I can’t seem to find the lip stick. When I find it I will add it.

 Next item is Baking Powder cleanser in moist. I have seen this on ebay for 3.00.

 Next is Ac Clinic Daily and Collagen Moistfull toner and lotion trail kits. I have seen on ebay for 2.50.

 

 

 

 

 A lot of samples. I will not go hunting for the price of theses. Lets say 20 cents each. That would give us the value of 2.20.

I also got 2 sets of earrings which I love. We will say a dollar each.

 

 

The total Value of everything I got was 39.08.

 

Here is where you can get your own Rose box. Secret Rose Box

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

