Book Review: Embrace The Night By Norah Wilson And Heather Doherty

This book is about:

Brooke decide she had enough and broke the window to make sure none of them will ever get back to their bodies. So Alex, MaryAnna and Brooke must find a way for their caster forms to be reunited with their bodies.

My Thoughts:

I have never cried so much reading this book. This book was by far the best in the series.  My fave. part of the book is when they found out more about Connie the first caster.

I give this book 5 stars out of 5stars.

Book 4 is coming out in Fall 2014.

 (Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

