Ipsy Bag May 2014

Hello Everyone,

 

I finally got my first Ipsy bag. Sadly I didn’t update my credit card info so now I am back on the waiting list.

 

 

 

The bag it came in is awesome. I love leaf pattern bags at the moment. It a canvas bag. I am not sure but I think the bag is made from bamboo.

 

First Item I got was the Pur- Moist hydra-balance moisturizer by Pur-lisse. The value of this item is 16.50.

 

 

Next item is Hey Honey Take It Off peel off mask. Its value is 7.00 dollars.

 

 

Next item is balance guru no frizz oil. The Value of the item is 13 dollars.

 

Next item is Pacifica duo eye shadow in the colors unicorn and moonbeam. The value is 3.50.

 

 

 Last item is Hang Ten classic sport sunscreen. I don’t know the value is on this one.

 

 

So total value of the bag is 40 dollars which is no bad since I pay 20 dollars for the bag.

 

 

 

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

