Swap With Christelle (France)

 Hello Everyone,

Last month I swapped with  the lovely Christelle from France. This will be my last swap of the year besides the advent calender swap I have for December. Where you guys will see my 25 days of awesomeness to Christmas here.

So lets get started. I will comment on certain products as I go along.

 A few goodies. I hear of the carambar in the fruit flavor and have yet to try them. They are amazing.

 Milka one of my fave. chocolate bar brand.

 Bourjois paris shower gels in jasmine and rose. This is one of the product that Bourjois should sell here in Canada but they don’t.

 Look at the lovely kiko polishes and  the tabs at the bottom are bath tabs and not candy.

 The two kiko polishes are from the poker collection and they have dice tops which is so cute.

 Some other amazing products with a bit of a hello kitty twist.

 I love Nuxe product for traveling. I buy them all the time in Canada for when I travel. This so happens to be one of my fave. set.

 I’ve heard a lot about Roger & Gallet soaps and I am looking forward to try it. The packaging is so nice.

 I love the pattern on this makeup bag. I have to hide it away from my daughters. They also thought it was amazing.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

