Superstore May 2014

Hello Everyone,

 

I went shopping at superstore and picked up a few beauty products.

 

I bought these two Demeter Cologne sprays in Thunderstorm and Pineapple. Pineapple smells just like a pineapple and Thunderstorm smell like the forests after a heavy rain. I got both of them for 8 dollars which is amazing since they are normally 2 for 20 dollars. Giving me the savings of 12 dollars.

 

 

Last item I picked up was the cover girl bb cream in the shade fair to light. I use my free item up to 9 dollars coupon. They didn’t have any of the lip colors or nail polish colors I like so I need a new BB cream. So I thought why not try something new. It product is normally 8.99.

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Superstore May 2014

Leave a Reply

