Ebay buys May 2014

Hello Everyone,

I went and did a few buys on ebay.ca. The canada ebay site.

First item I bought was a lighting cable for my ipod. I carry a charger box in my purse when I take the bus or the skytrain during the summer months. Some how I lost mine. I went to Apple store and they wanted 21 dollars for one. I decide to go on ebay to buy one. I got this one for 2.99. Which is cheap compare to the one at the apple store.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

