My First Ever Yves Rocher Haul

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post will be a first for me. It is a Yves Rocher Haul. I normally get Yves Rocher products as birthday presents. I love their shower gels. Which is why this is a shower gel haul plus a face cream.

 First shower gel I got is one of my faves. Pomegranate from Spain. I got 2 for 6 dollars. They are having a sale at the moment. Don’t forget using your ebates to get additional 10% cash back with online shopping.

 Next is Watermelon from Brazil.

 Grapefruit from Florida

 Orange from Florida.

 For my free item I got 2 400 ml shower gels. They are fantastic when it comes to free stuff. This month its a choice of a free bathrobe, 2 400 ml shower gels, a mixed bag of travel items and 3 trees planted.

Last item I bought is the Pure Calmille face and body Comfort cream. I tend to love face and body cream. I will divide this one in half and putting what I will use on my face into a different jar. I bought it for 9.00.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

