HauteLooks: Laura Mercier Creme Brulee Set

Hello Everyone,

 

I bought the Laura Mercier Creme Brulee set from HauteLooks for 20 dollars US. The sent is normally 50 dollars US. Here in Canada the body lotion cost 70 dollars by its self. I always hear from vlogger how amazing Laura Mercier bath products are so amazing.

 

It came in the box with a cute red ribbon on it.

 In the set it came with bath salts and body lotion.

 

 

 

It smells amazing. Just like a creme brulee. I am going to try other Laura Mercier product when it comes to HauteLook next time.

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

