Book Review: Comes The Night By Norah Wilson

Source

This Book is about:

Three girls that have family and other problems that makes them go to a private school. One of the finds a diary which gives them all more then they barging for this school year. It has problems with a touch of magic.

What I thought about the book:

I thought I won’t like it. At the begining of the book it was a bit slow pace for my taste but when it came to the middle and the end. I was hooked. My fave. character is Alex the party girl of the three.  I am really looking forward to reading book 2 and 3.

I give this book 4 stars out of 5 stars. It was just that good.

If you want to buy a copy of this book. Kobo is having a deal all 3 books for 99 cents. Here is the link.

http://store.kobobooks.com/en-ca/books/Casters-Series-Box-Set/-ouvktHFF0K3uDpkOow8pQ?MixID=-ouvktHFF0K3uDpkOow8pQ&PageNumber=1

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

