Tea Sparrow Box August 2014

 Hello Everyone,

I signed up for a Tea sample box called Tea Sparrow that is shipped here in Vancouver BC. Let look at what yummy teas I will be drinking this month.

Here is the card that came with it.

 I got Freedom Tea with is most fitting for me to get. Since the word free is part of my blog’s name.

 second one is Quince Green.

 Third one is Mount Kenya Estate.

Last tea is Chamomile Citrus.

In a monthly box there is 4 teas to sample. Makes about 35 cups of tea.  I will be taking a few of these for when I got over to the island tonight.

The box is 20 dollars which includes shipping. Here is the link to tea sparrow. Looks like they are having a tea festival which I will be going to.

You can pause your tea subscription at anytime. So cheers to you.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

