Jesse’s Girl Haul August 2014

Hello Everyone,

I join a group order for Jesse’s Girl Cosmetics. So let see what I got.

From Left to Right:  A sample, Flavor lip gloss in mixed berry which after I opened it leaked all over the inside my bag will not to buy it again. waterproof liquid eye liner and a single eyeshadow in the shade heat. Came to 16 dollars with shipping.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

