Lottery Winning From Canada

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick update on what is going to happen with this blog next year. The year after this year I will be attending Film and Video for Makeup artist. So I will be cutting down my spending. There will still be blog posts. I will be have unboxing, empties, Products reviews, monthly hauls, contests and Book reviews.  So monthly hauls won’t be as big as they normally are. They will be less or more depending what I use up in months to come.

So lets get on with my blog post.

Here is another prize package I won in the June group lotto.

After using the palettes for a month now. I will be picking up 2 more. I am looking at picking up the ones in Skinny Jeans and Blue Haute Couture. So I will see if I can pick them up at walmart when I am taking my dad shopping. Also I will have a Costco haul for you guys.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

