Book Review: The Kill Order By James Dashner

Hello Everyone,

Next month I will be doing a 30 days of book reviews for  literacy month. I hope I will be able to read 30 books from now to the end of next month. Wish me luck. I will be giving away a 50 dollar kobo gift card during that month so from first book review to the last book review. You will have a chance to win. If you are from canada. I will switch it to a chapters gift card if you don’t eread books.

The contest will be open worldwide next month from September 1 and ends October 1.

So good  luck.

Source

This books is about a group of people who are first affected by the flare virus. 13 years before the maze runner book.

My thought :
I know a lot of book reviewers think that this book is more of a stand alone then part of the maze runner series. I can’t agree with my fellow reviewers. I feel that this book is about Thomas’ s parents. In my opinion Matt and  Trina are Thomas’s parents.

I give this book 3 stars out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

