Sample Source Box April 2014

Hello Everyone,

I got my sample source box. It comes 4 times a year pack with samples. Its free and its open to Canada and United States. I will have a link posted below.

Here is the box looks like.

First sample I got was the Aquafresh extreme clean. My family use to buy this brand all the time. I since then have move on to a different brand but it will be great to see how different it is.

Next is Hershey’s whole almonds milk chocolate bar. This is the only chocolate bar I can eat at one time. It tends to take me weeks to eat a chocolate bar cause I find some overly sweet. Its nice to have chocolate once in a while.

Next is John Frieda’s Frizz Ease Dream Curls shampoo, conditioner and calming creme.

 Next is a dishwasher sample of Sunlight Dishwasher tabs.

 Next sample is Burt’s bee intense hydration night cream.

Next is a sample of Quaker harvest crunch quinoa.

 Next is another sample for John Frieda thermal protection serum. I am on the hunt for the big bottle of this to see if I like it or not.

Last sample is Snuggle booster fabric softener tablets.

How can you join sample source?

Here is the link.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

