Bath And Body Works July 2014

Hello Everyone,

I just thought I would put up a blog post on this rainy Friday evening. Thank you who ever invented the 711 store. I have not had 711 in about 16 years. So here I am on a rainy evening drinking a iced coffee and eating a Boston cream doughnut. Good times.  So anyways let look at what I got from Bath and Body works.

So anyway the mall I use to live near Bath and Body works was having like a spin the wheel for deals. So I got get 3 items for 10 and get a free hand soap of course this was one of the best you could get.

 I end up getting body lotion in the scent Exotic coconut x 3. I love this one so much. I need 2 back ups.

Here is the hand soap I got for free. Sunflower Citrus. I have never tried their hand soap before. I normally just fill up my hand soap with a body wash scent I can’t stand.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Bath And Body Works July 2014

Leave a Reply

