Superstore Haul August 2014

Hello Everyone,

As a lot of you know I moved last month to a new house. I was shopping at superstore to stock up on food and cleaning products. As must of you know when you move. You tend to go through a lot of cleaning product to make it super clean for the next person. So I decide to go to the beauty section to look for something my sister want and was all sold out in her area.

 I found 2 Demeter fragrance for 3.94 each. In sunflower and orange cream pop. I can’t tell you how amazing the orange cream pop is. It really the only pop drink and pepsi I drink once in a while. I went back to get more but it was all sold out.

 I also bought the L’oreal collection privee in the lipstick and nail polish in the shade by Doutzen. The lipstick is amazing really soft and creamy texture. I will have a swatch in the future. The lipstick is 9.99 and the nail polish was 5.99.

WetNWild, Nivea and Maybeline. Oh my.

From left to right: Wetnwild Silk Finish Lipstick in 521A Fuchsia with Blue Pearl. Price 1.99. 


Nivea Pure & Natural Cleaner $6.48. There is a funny store how I end up with the wrong product. I went to the toner section of skin care shelf and I was looking for the toner in the pure & natural and end up with the cleanser instead. I will give it a try since its also a makeup remover.


Maybeline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circles Treatment Concealer in the shade fair. $12.99.

 This one I was wonder to myself should I buy. Should I wait till it goes on sale. I just bit the bullet and decide to buy it. I already know its amazing. Just with the moving cost this was a pricey number.

I bought the L’Oreal Miss Manga for my sister in blackest black. I swear in surrey, bc, canada. You can’t find it anywhere but when you come to vancouver. There is a ton of them. For myself I pick up the Rimmel Lash Accelerator in blackest black. It came with a bonus eyeliner in black. 

The L’Oreal Miss Manga was 9.99 and the Rimmel set was 8.99.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

