Avon Haul March 2014

Today’s post is a couple of items I bought from Avon.

 

First we have beyond color plumping lip conditioner. I bought it for 3.99. It helps remove lines in your lips. I use this at night and under my lip product to prevent lines showing up. It works wonderfully.

 

 Last item is Ideal Flawless concealer stick in the shade fair. I have problems with finding the perfect concealer since I am so fair. The concealer is one of the best I have tried for fair skin. I will be re-buying it. It cost. 5.99.

 

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

